The Journey: 01 Wilderness

The Journey: the story of the Bible

01 | Wilderness

‘The Journey’ is a overview of the whole Bible story in six episodes, from Creation to New Creation.

The Bible takes us on an epic journey from brokenness and death to restoration and life. It describes the story of a king of an amazing Kingdom, who gives his life to save ours.

In this first episode, we begin with God’s good creation and our fall into brokenness.

You will be emailed download links for the following files:

  1. 01 Wilderness - 1080p HD video
  2. 01 Wilderness - Leader guide
Add Item
  • Presented by Dave Cornes
  • 1080p HD video
  • Includes leader study guide